Committee for 2017

Congratulations to the committee elected at tonight’s AGM


President: Merrin Ross

Vice President: Bohdan Brumerskyj

Secretary: Deb Thornett

Treasurer: Velma Walker

General Committee

Judi Burton, Ron Hawthorne, Graham Dyer, Stuart Withers, Ben May

Public Officer

John Bryant

Congratulations also to Velma Walker and Ron Hawthorne for the award of life membership of the company or for their many years of service.